Classes

We offer classes for children age 20+ months and above in various areas of South West London.

Book a trial

Join us for a free taster class

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Start of term - Monday 7th September
Half term Monday 26th Oct – Sunday 1st Nov
End of term - Saturday 5th December

Spring Term 2021

Start of term - Monday 11th January
Half term - Monday 15th Feb - Sunday 21st Feb
End of term - Saturday 27th Marchl

Summer Term 2021

Start of term - Monday 19th April
Half term - Monday 31st May - Sunday 1st June
End of term - Saturday 10th July

to top button